• Boruto
  • Boruto: Naruto Next Generations

Boruto Anime Plot Story In English

After The Successful End Of World War IV(4th), The Konohagakure Shinobi Experienced A Period Of Peace, Prosperity, And Incredible Technological Progress. All This is Thanks To The Efforts Of The Allied Shinobi Forces And The Seventh Hokage Of The Village, Naruto Uzumaki.

Now Konohagakure, Reminiscent Of A Modern Metropolis, Has Changed, Especially The Life Of A Shinobi. Under The Watchful Eye Of Naruto And His Old Comrades, A New Generation Of Shinobi Has Emerged To Learn The Ways Of The Ninja.

Also Read  Dororo

Boruto Uzumaki Is Often In The Spotlight As The Son Of The Seventh Hokage. Despite Inheriting Naruto’s Violent And Stubborn Demeanor, Boruto Is Considered A Child Prodigy And Is Able To Unleash His Potential With The Help Of Supportive Friends And Family.

Unfortunately, This Only Exacerbated His Arrogance And His Desire To Surpass Naruto, Which, Along With His Father’s Busy Lifestyle, Exacerbated Their Relationship. However, An Ominous Force Emerging In The Village Could Threaten Boruto’s Carefree Life.

New Friends And Familiar Faces Join Boruto As A New Story Begins In Boruto: Naruto: The Next Generations.

Also Read  Dr. Stone (Dokutaa Sutoon)

Boruto Characters

  • Main Characters
    • Uzumaki, Boruto
    • Uchiha, Sarada
    • Mitsuki
    • Kawaki
  • Supporting Characters
    • Uzumaki, Naruto
    • Hatake, Kakashi
    • Uchiha, Sasuke
    • Nara, Shikamaru
    • Jiraiya
    • Hyuuga, Hinata

Boruto Episodes

Sl. NoEpisode Title
1Boruto Uzumaki!
2The Hokage’s Son!
3Metal Lee Goes Wild!
4A Ninjutsu Battle of the Sexes!
5The Mysterious Transfer Student!
6The Final Lesson!
7Love and Potato Chips!
8The Dream’s Revelation
9Proof of Oneself
10The Ghost Incident: The Investigation Begins!
11The Shadow of The Mastermind
12Boruto and Mitsuki
13The Demon Beast Appears!
14The Path That Boruto Can See
15A New Path
16Crisis: The Threat of Failing!
17Run, Sarada!
18A Day in the Life of the Uzumaki Family
19Sarada Uchiha
20The Boy With The Sharingan
21Sasuke and Sarada
22Connected Feelings
23Bonds Come in All Shapes
24Boruto and Sarada
25The Turbulent Field Trip
26The Mizukage’s Successor
27A Shinobi Bout of Friendship
28Declaration of War
29The New Seven Ninja Swordsmen!
30The Sharingan vs. The Lightning Blade, Kiba the Fang!
31Boruto and Kagura
32The Quest for Souvenirs
33The Super Beast Scroll Slump!
34The Night of the Shooting Stars
35The Parent Teacher Conference!
36The Graduation Exam Begins!
37A Shinobi’s Resolve
38Formation of the Three-Man Squad?
39The Path Lit by the Full Moon
40Team 7: The First Mission
41Strength in Unity
42A Ninja’s Job
43The Byakuya Gang Surfaces!
44Shikadai’s Doubts
45Memories from the Day of Snow
46Go! The Crest of Night Strategy
47The Figure I Want to Be
48The Genin Documentary
49Wasabi and Namida
50The Chunin Exams: The Recommendation Meeting
51Boruto’s Birthday
52Sasuke’s Shadow
53Himawari’s Birthday
54Sasuke and Boruto
55The Scientific Ninja Tool
56Rivals, Gather!
57The Reason I Can’t Lose
58The Tournament Begins!
59Boruto vs. Shikadai
60The Hidden Leaf vs. The Hidden Sand
61The Iron Sand User: Shinki
62The Otsutsuki Invasion
63Sasuke’s Secret Weapon
64Rescuing Naruto!
65Father and Child
66My Story!
67Super Cho-Cho Butterfly Mode!
68Super Cho-Cho Kiss Mode!
69Super Cho-Cho Love Upheaval!
70The Other Side of Anxiety
71The Hardest Rock in the World
72Mitsuki’s Will
73The Other Side of the Moon
74The Enemy, Ino-Shika-Cho!
75The Trials of Ryuchi Cave
76Incurring Wrath
77A Fierce Enemy: Garaga’s Ferocious Attack!
78Everyone’s Motives
79Reunion with Mitsuki
80Mitsuki’s Friend
81Boruto’s Wish
82Infiltrating the Hidden Stone Village
83Ohnoki’s Justice
84Ohnoki’s Thoughts, Ku’s Thoughts
85The Heart Stone
86Kozuchi’s Will
87The Sensation of Living
88Clash: Kokuyou!
89A Piercing Heart
90Mitsuki and Sekiei
91Ohnoki’s Will
92A New Ordinary
93Parent and Child Day
94A Heaping Helping! The Eating Contest!
95Tactics for Getting Along With Your Daughter
96Blood, Sweat, and Namida
97Shikadai’s Decision
98The Cursed Forest
99Jugo and The Curse Mark
100The Predestined Path
101Jugo’s Reinforcements
103Migration Season
104The Little Roommate
105A Wound on the Heart
106The Steam Ninja Scrolls: The S-Rank Mission!
107The Steam Ninja Scrolls: The Dog and Cat War!
108The Steam Ninja Scrolls: The Haunted Inn!
109The Steam Ninja Scrolls: Potato Chips and the Giant Boulder!
110The Steam Ninja Scrolls: The Resurrection Hot Springs!
111The Steam Ninja Scrolls: Mirai’s King!
112The Chunin Selection Conference
113The Qualities of a Captain
114X Cards Proxy War!
115Team 25
116Konohamaru and Remon
117Remon’s Secret
118Something That Steals Memories
119Konohamaru’s Ninja Way
120With Sasuke As The Goal
121The Entrusted Mission: Protect the One Tails!
122The Puppet Battle!
123Urashiki Returns
124Decision Time
125Boruto and Shinki
126Shukaku’s Trick
127Make-Out Tactics
128Urashiki’s Target
129The Village Hidden in the Leaves
130Genin, Assemble!
131The Power of the Nine Tails
132Jiraiya’s Assignment
133A Village Without Sasuke
134The Power to See the Future
135The Last Battle, Urashiki
136Crossing Time!
137The Samurai Exchange Student
138Hiashi’s Birthday
139The Terror! Enko Onikuma
140The Mind Transfer Jutsu that Lost to Potato Chips
141The Shinobi Prison: Hozuki Castle
142A Test of Willpower
143The Criminal Targeting Kokuri
144Kokuri’s Secret
145Breaking out of Hozuki Castle
146Executing the Prison Break!
147The Fateful Moonlit Battle
148A New Mission!!
150The Value of a Hidden Ace
151Boruto and Tento
152Developing One’s Medical Ninjutsu
153Harmony in Gold
154Himawari’s Ninja Trial Session
155Mitsuki’s Rainy Day
Boruto Episodes

We Provide You The Information Related Anime. Which Includes Anime Series, Movies, Characters, NEWS & Much More.

Leave a Comment