The Saga of Tanya the Evil (Youjo Senki)

Rating: 4 out of 5.
  • The Saga of Tanya the Evil
  • Youjo Senki
  • The Military Chronicles of a Little Girl
  • 幼女戦記

The Saga of Tanya the Evil Anime Plot In English

In 2013, In Modern-day Tokyo, An Unnamed Japanese Atheist Employee, During The Murder Of A Disgruntled Subordinate Whom He Fired Due To Poor Performance At Work, Meets An Entity Who Claims To Be God Condemning The Employee. For Lack Of “faith.”

The Employee Does Not Believe In His Existence, Criticizes His Various Statements From The Point Of View Of An Atheist And Derisively Calls Him “Genesis X”. The Entity Decides To Reincarnate The Employee Into A World In Which They Will Face Difficult Enough Circumstances To Seek Help From Genesis X.

A Wage Laborer Is Reborn As Tanya Degurechaff, An Orphan Girl In Imperial Germany, An Imperial Germany Known As The Empire, In Which World War I Dragged On Until The 1920s. According To Genesis X, If Tanya Either Does Not Die A Natural Death Or Refuses To Believe In Her, Her Soul Will Leave The Cycle Of Reincarnations And Will Be Sent To Hell For The Countless Sins That Tanya Committed In Her Previous Life.

In Her Quest To Escape, Tanya Decides To Join The Imperial Mage Corps And Fight The War, Hoping To Reach A High Enough Rank As Soon As Possible To Stay Out Of The Battlefield And Thus Avoid The Risk Of Being Killed. Even If Now She Is Forced To Speak Through The Lips Of A Young Girl, Tanya Soon Turns Into A Ruthless Soldier Who Puts Efficiency And Her Own Career Above Everything, Even The Lives Of Those Who Are Below Her, Especially Those Who Are On Her Bad Side.

image credit –

Download From Google Drive

Download From MEGA Drive

Download From Our Server