Violet Evergarden

  • Violet Evergarden
  • Vaioretto Evāgāden
  • ヴァイオレット・エヴァーガーデン

Violet Evergarden Anime Plot In English

The Great War Is Finally Over After Four Long Years Of Conflict; Divided Into Two, The Telesis Continent Slowly Flourished Again. In The Bloodshed Was Violet Evergarden, A Young Girl Raised With The Sole Purpose Of Destroying Enemy Positions.

Hospitalized And Crippled In A Bloody Skirmish At The Last Stage Of The War, She Was Left With Only The Words Of The Person Dearest To Her, But Without Understanding Their Meaning.

After Recovering From Her Injuries, Violet Starts A New Life Working For The Ch Postal Service After An Altercation With Her New Family Of Caregivers. There, She Accidentally Witnesses The Work Of An “automatic Memory Doll”, Manuals The Record People’s Thoughts And Feelings In Words On Paper.

Inspired By This Idea, Violet Begins Working As An Automatic Memory Doll, A Profession That Will Lead Her On An Adventure That Will Change The Lives Of Her Clients And Hopefully Lead To Self-discovery.

Violet Evergarden Characters

Violet Evergarden Characters Name Listed Below :

  • Main Characters
    • Evergarden, Violet
  • Supporting Characters
    • Bougainvillea, Gilbert
    • Blue, Benedict
    • Baudelaire, Cattleya
    • Marlborough, Luculia
    • Hodgins, Claudia
    • Stephanotis, Leon
    • Bougainvillea, Dietfried
    • Abelfreyja Drossel, Charlotte
    • Cannary, Iris

Violet Evergarden Anime Episodes

Violet Evergarden Anime Series Have 14 Episodes Including OVA Episodes.

For Episode Summary Read – Violet Evergarden Anime

image credit –

Download From Google Drive

Download From MEGA Drive

Download From Our Server