Record of Ragnarok

Rating: 3 out of 5.
  • Record of Ragnarok
  • Shūmatsu no Warukyūre
  • Valkyrie of the End

Record of Ragnarok Anime Plot Story In English

Every 1000 Years, The Council Of Gods Meets To Decide The Fate Of Humanity. After 7 Million Years Of Human History, The Gods Came To The Conclusion That People Are Not Subject To Redemption And Must Disappear.

Also Read  Sword Art Online Extra Edition

However, The Valkyrie Brünnhilde Offers Humanity One Last Chance To Prove Their Worth, And The Gods Agree To Fight In The Battle Of Ragnarok, A Tournament Involving 13 Famous People From All History, Against 13 Of The Most Powerful Gods Engaged In Deadly Duels.

Humanity Will Be Saved If Their Side Wins 7 Victories In The Competition. To Counterbalance The Odds, Each Person Is Given the Assistance of A Valkyrie, Which Turns Into A Powerful Weapon Adapted To Its User’s Fighting Style, Called The “Volund”, At The Risk Of Losing Her Life If The User Is Killed.

Also Read  Seraph of the End

Record Of Ragnarok Season 2

Season 2 of Record of Ragnarok has been confirmed to release on Netflix in late 2022 or early 2023.

The second season will most likely consist of 12 episodes.

Record Of Ragnarok Characters

  • Main Characters
    • Adam
    • Jack the Ripper
    • Sasaki, Kojirou
    • Brunhilde
    • Shiva
    • Poseidon
    • Thor
    • Heracles
    • Bu, Lu
    • Zeus
  • Supporting Characters

Record Of Ragnarok Episode

Sl NoEpisode Title
2Worthy Opponent
3Killer Move
5File No.00000000001
6Great Emulation
7Expelled from Paradise
8Grace Abounding
9Tyrant of the Ocean
10Greatest Loser
11The Swallow Gazes into the Abyss
12And Ragnarok Goes On
Record Of Ragnarok Episode

We Provide You The Information Related to Anime. Which Includes Anime Series, Movies, Characters, NEWS & Much More.

Leave a Comment