Golden Time

Rating: 4 out of 5.
  • Golden Time
  • Gōruden Taimu
  • ゴールデンタイム

Golden Time Anime

Banri Tada is a recently accepted student at a private law school in Tokyo. Due to the effects of falling off the bridge shortly after graduating from high school, he lost all of his memories prior to the accident.

Banri finds himself completely and utterly lost after the big opening ceremony and is trying to find his way to orientation for the freshmen. Along the way, he runs into another lost and confused freshman from the same school, Mitsuo Yanagisawa, and they immediately hit it off.

Anime  That Time I Got Reincarnated As A Slime

Arriving at their intended destination somehow in time, a beautiful girl appears before them with a bouquet of roses, who congratulates Mitsuo on his admission to school, then hits him in the face with them before throwing the bouquet into his lap and walking away. This stylish, well-dressed, and obsessive woman turns out to be Mitsuo’s childhood friend, Koko Kaga.

Anime  Wise Man’s Grandchild

As children, they promised to one day marry each other, which she took to heart all this time. Mitsuo secretly left and took the exam for this private college to get away from her, but she used her connections to find out about it and entered the college herself.

Banri meets a second-year student named Linda; unbeknownst to him, she was his best friend in high school and holds herself responsible for his memory loss. As the series progresses, Banri deals with his slowly resurfacing memories, which often clash with the relationship that blossoms between him and Kaga.

Anime  The Saga of Tanya the Evil

Golden Time Anime Characters

  • Main Characters
    • Kaga, Kouko
    • Tada, Banri
    • Hayashida, Nana
    • Yanagisawa, Mitsuo
  • Supporting Characters
    • Nana
    • Satou, Takaya
    • Oka, Chinami
    • Koshino
    • Sao
    • Kouko’s Father

Golden Time Anime Episodes

Sl. NoEpisode Title
1Spring Time
2Lonely Girl
3Night Escape
5Body and Soul
6Yes No
9With You Again
10In the Mirror
11Trouble Party
12Don’t Look Back
13Summer Has Come
14Ladies Talk
15Accident Beach
16Wake-up Call
17Return to Yesterday
18My Hometown
19Night in Paris
20His Chasm
21I’ll Be Back
22Paradise Lost
23Last Smile
24Golden Time
Golden Time Anime Episodes